Honorary Members

Honorary Members

Honorary Members are persons who are not or have not been members of Magister JFT, but who are so committed to the association that they are appointed as Honorary Members by the General Members Meeting. Currently, Magister JFT has 2 Honorary Members, being;

  • Prof. Dr. Ph. Eijlander (appointed in the GMM of May 7th, 2007)

  • Prof. Mr. J.E.J. Prins (appointed in the GMM of March 13th, 2017)

  • Eindejaarscantus

    25 July 7:00 PM until 11:00 PM

    Spoorzone, Tilburg

    • Social
    • Magister JFT Central